Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coconuts At The Lake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake of the Ozarks

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coconuts At The Lake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

E 3 days ago

Baja Nachos Brisket

The nachos were FANTASTIC!!! The brisket was tender and the portions were generous. Beautiful establishment and great food!

Ebbtide2003 4 days ago

Baja Nachos Brisket

The Baja brisket nachos are amazing. Such a big portion that if you are willing you could share. It would have to be someone very special to get a bite of mine

Mrspearman 19 days ago

White Claw

I was here for the Fourth of July. I did not eat, but visited the bar plenty. The atmosphere was top notch. Such an adult party scene, the DJ was great. The bartenders were great. My complaint is how sunburnt I got! :)

Nmnelson1984 28 days ago

Bangin Shrimp

Twas a full load of delish shrimp. Left me full yet banging for more

Mandycrider about 1 month ago

Crabby Patties

The best crabby patties I've ever had! They melted in my mouth and the brioche bun was perfection. Would eat one every single day if I was there!

Stefanielemmon 3 days ago

Baja Nachos Chicken

Great food great people!

Brookeadelchristy 16 days ago

Ceviche

Love this place! Has always been a favorite at the Lake. Great addition of the water Park for kids. Excellent food! Great service! Always a fun time!

Kristenmcross92 21 days ago

Crabby Patty Sandwich

This sandwich was great! The two crabby patty's on the sandwich had a large amount of crab in them. The sauce on the sandwich was really good!

Robert 30 days ago

Baja Nachos Chicken

We LOVE your Nachos and all of the food on your menu. Your staff is so friendly, the music is great, the pool is hopping, the drinks are flowing and the FOOD IS DELISH!!! We like it so much, we bought a yearly spot at your new RV park!!! See you in a few days!!!!

Rosedawg4u2 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Caribbean Salad

Absolutely delicious!! I was amazed at the chicken; tender and seasoned so well! Would totally order again when we return today!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA