Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Coconuts At The Lake. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake of the Ozarks

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Coconuts At The Lake and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joelsupermandavis 3 days ago

Beach Burger

Me and some friends came by and had the Beach Burger and loved it! We took it poolside so we could hear DJ Superman while we ate! Perfect combo. Loved the DJ, Food and View. Cant wait to come back Memorial Day weekend.

Faithstolzer 6 days ago

Blackened Shrimp Tropical Salad

Was so fresh and the shrimp was seasoned very well! One of my favorite salads I've ever had!

Cathy 10 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

Amazing. Decided to try it, and now it will be my go to selection.

Nickib1984 11 days ago

Classic

The food was delicious! Awesome place! Will definitley be going back!

Laru229 13 days ago

Baja Nachos Brisket

Nachos are awesome and the brisket was cooked perfect! Love coconuts because you get a lot of food and the prices/staff are great! :) Cant wait to go back!

Janmeckley 5 days ago

Crabby Patty Sandwich

Had to come and check out Coconuts for the fist time today. Pleasant, tropical, party atmosphere. Ordered the Crabby Patty sandwich which was the best we have had so far at the lake. LOVED the branded roll and french fries were crispy like we love.. will be back to try out the pool and soak up the ozark sun!!

Davidmlee741963 8 days ago

Ceviche

Very fresh and delish. Would definitely recommend to everyone and will be back again!!!!

Bethanyadel 11 days ago

Crabby Patties

Had this for the first time and they were absolutely amazing! You can actually see the crab meat and the sauce was delicious! Highly recommend the Crabby Patties here!

Wmda222 13 days ago

BBQ Brisket

The BBQ Brisket is my favorite! My Girlfriend and I both get this every time! You really cant go wrong with anything

Lindsey 13 days ago

Beach Burger

Great burger! Perfect after time out on the water :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA